Text Size: A A A
Contact Us

Below is a contact listing of the Alabama Eye Bank staff should you need to get in contact with any specific team member.

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Doyce Williams
President and CEO

dwilliams@alabamaeyebank.org
205.313.8317
Alan Blake
Chief Technical Officer

ablake@alabamaeyebank.org
205.313.8336
Teresa Ham
Chief Admin Officer

tham@alabamaeyebank.org
205.313.8320
Tom Cattell
VP of Information Services
tcattell@alabamaeyebank.org
205.313.8315
Ellen Kerns
VP of Transplant Services
ekerns@alabamaeyebank.org
205.313.8337

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DIRECTORS

 
Paul Graves
Director of Laboratory Services
pgraves@alabamaeyebank.org
205.313.8311
Jamison Kuehn
Director of Communications
jkuehn@alabamaeyebank.org
205.313.8334
Kim Perkins
Director of Donor Services
kperkins@alabamaeyebank.org
205.313.8405

Precision
Corneal Graft

Read More

MedEd
Continuing Education

Read More

GSN
Global Sight Network

Read More